Jun.
ahahahahahaha. ahahahahahhahahaha :)
insomniac. alamak. wad's the problem with me. no matter wad i jus can't fall aslp. sunday night was so terrible. an unexpected conversation ended at one plus. i finally fall aslp at 3am plus. so wad did i do for two whole hours? NOTHING. all i did was lie on my bed, think of stupid things and talk to myself. yes, i was so bored i resort to talking to myself. haha, maniacal, indeed. woke up at 6am for sch. but strangely, i wasn't even sleepy. even enjoyed physics and chem remedial lessons :)
sweet dream. oh my gossshh ! ahhhh. sweetest dream i ever had. it's so crazy like siao. haha. ok, wont ever come true but wadever rite? it's such a sweet dream.late for olevels! but still so happy:) how i wish my dream will come true. ok, not that part where we are late for olevels. LOL. yes, all i have to do is think of this dream and i will smile to myself as if i'm insane. and again, yes, my behavious is very weird these days. one moment i will be on the phone whining about that stupid matter to trish, the next moment i laugh like crazy bout that same matter. physics lesson, there i was, looking here and looking there.
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD. ahahahahaha. ya, den i started laughing to myself. sorta frightened sandy. i'm raving mad la:)
important. oh, am i? now i wonder. so how important am i ? to u ppl. all of you... and you in particular. am i valued? am i needed? do i make a difference? whether i'm alive or dead, does it matter to you? all questions like these flooding my little-pea-like-brain. HAHA. am i important? god knows. well, you know too.
you.
ok, look, i'm stupid. i tell my friends things like "dun be stupid. stop struggling and y u get urself into this shit in the first place?" now wat? i myself is in this kinda shit also. how i totally love my close friends so much, but at the same time, hate them alot also. how i scold and scold, beef and beef, but in the end i still think i'm the one to be blamed. argh. ok, jus know that i'm stupid that's enough.
and u can slap me for being so stupid. ohh, practice today is
SO super cannot-stand-it. haha. so not like our usual practice. whr is cher when we nit him. reservist sia haha. well, he nits it anyway,
growing fatter . i miss cher so much sia :) thot today will see him. he is always so nice la. i rmb once he carried like 6 or 7 stands at one time for us. haha. and when cello gets really very difficult to tune, he tune it for me. i was so pissed off on sat when tuning my cello lol. my hand is like going to bleed and it's still not tuned. and ya, i thot of cher den :) and today, i really miss him. cher and he's lame jokes haha. i miss him. yes,
CELLO INSTRUCTOR AND HIM. this is retarded.ahhhhhhhhhh. new mosquito bites.
TEN. it's freaking irritating. yayaya, come bite me by all means. bite till i die.
i'm not wanted anyway ohhh wadever.
sam, being in this kinda situation really sucks sia. you know wat i mean :) ahhhhh i dun wan i dun wan. yay!
exorcism of emily rose. thank you. haha :l ok, this anonymous-person thing is rather siao. haha. so louis value me? thank you :) so vague lol. and whr is jon? somewhr out there.
GO HOME LA JON ! :)hahahaha. Jun,
go to hell and dun come back la.
argh. i will. _Junto friends out there:) be happy.