Jun.
so angry.
i seriously feel like killing the whole world. wad's everybody's problem? wad's wrong with their brains and mouths? can u ppl think before u even utter a single word. think of ppl's feelings. mayb u are heartless or cold-blooded i dunno and i dun care. but i'm not. i have feelings. can u spare a thot for me when u say stupid things? u think it's fun? u think it's funny? go hell eat shit, buttholes. i so cannot stand this.
nobody is here to listen. kinda sad.. and probably, nobody is gonna understand how i feel. but thank god, at least this time, sandy understands. she knows. thanks sand :) and those idiots who dun even have a clue wat's happening, pls go to hell. u say some stupid things that totally irritate me and ruin my day den u go off thinking the world is beautiful and nice. stupid asshole, who do u think u are?
everything seem so alright at first. i thot it's ok for me, i can take it. now that it's getting too much, i totally hate it. thanks to those insensitive freaks, my day is so ruined. thank you.
ok, wait. now, i realise. everybody cares bout certain ppl. den wat bout those ppl who happen to have nobody ? how? yes. now that i've realise it, i hope i'm of some use. i wanna care for everybody ard me. not jus my close friends.
they dun really nit me anyway. everybody ard me. like .... ya :) when i know of all these, wat i thot was. ahhla, whr the shit is everybody? all they care bout are those popular, or rather, more-known ppl. wad bout the others? i feel really bad when i thot of this. and also, realising that i neglected some of my friends. ok, i really will care more if i can. den again, who's gonna understand and ask bout my feelings den? nobody. ok?
nobody.ok, i jus saw my phone move. no sms no call. very well.. i'm hallucinating. ppl, when things all come together, i cant handle. i dun wanna care anymore. it's all shit and today sorta sucks. i dun wanna tink bout all this anymore. freaking sick. food look plastic to me now. i so dun wanna eat. eat for wat anyway? i miss my
cello man. i wanna speak music. hee :) how i wish i'm at practice now. and i'm so gonna skip chem tmr.
i really miss mr chooi alot. and argh... today, i finally tore all of them up and threw them away. sorry
yellows :(
bills. ARGH. i so wanna throw my idiotic phone away. nobody is gonna contact me anyway i guess. erm?
my ire.OK, i jus screamed at sam and evie and asked them to shut up. i mean it actually. but i started laughing after that and they start to laugh also. right now, i wanna laugh and i wanna cry. that is, cry with laughter? mayb i shld learn from ryan after all. take myself for granted :)
i'm contradicting myself man. LOL.
_ Jun.you. idiotic ass, i so dun wanna see ur face. get lost and pls dun ever let me see you again. u dun care how i feel rite? i wont care bout u too. and kindly go&
DIE.