Y
11 February 2006
im so sad.. dots. tht is so not like me...
bud im really depressed jus now. cos. im actually allowed to go out wib jun ther ryan and darren. bud den.. cos im doin the danceworks thing.. den neber go meet them. AHH. really felt like crying jus now. which is realli DOTS. haaha. wadever lar. they mus be enjoying themselves right now. so. im HAPPY too!
weee... HEH.
right. tmr is DANCEWORKS! and it is starting at twelve. TWELVE?! meaning. i cant go. ): i wanna watch the dance!! i wanna cheer them on!! cos their dance is simply... FABULOUS! haha. its realli VERY NICE! no kidding. hmm. anyway. GUDLUCK PPL! U CAN DO IT!
yupps. yesterday is cross country.. den. we are up early and took the super long bus trip to east coast. i love the long bus trip tho. HA. den we reached there and jus. sit there and do nth. nth other than WAIT! wait and wait. and EVERYTHING is so boring. initally we were happy laughing and laughing abt. i-forgot-wad-exactly things. den slowly. we jus sat down there. its SO BORED. they should let us jus come at the time when its our turn to 'run'. ahaha. den we 'RAN'! after everything. when we are in the middle of nowhere. i mean the park connector wib no shelter no nth. it started drizzling quite heavily. we = jun ther yi were quite excited at first. cos. we are REALLY enjoying walking in the heavy drizzle. den it got heavier and heavier and all of a sudden. it started POURING! we din hab any big reactions until... we realised we are getting so so SO UNGLAM. hah. bud there is no shelter at all. so we continue unglam-ing. WAHA. until we went back to school taking the bus. the bus driver actually let three dripping wet girls onto the bus! haha. tht's nice of him. altho im not sure whether he notice us.. HEH. its SO EXCITING! dots. -_-
kae. xiaohaibuden 2 is so damn freakin NICE! ha. its outdated le la. since i watched it on tues. bud its REALLY nice! highly recommended by me. dots. shawn lee is shuai la. (: HAHA. den the show is so touching and so funny.
OH! valentines coming!! tues. and i haben bought presents.. HOW?! OMG! no time to buy le la. no time to think also. im SO DEAD! i thot maybe i can get jun and ther to acc me buy tmr. BUD. sudddenly remembered they got CO performance tmr. GOSH. i dunno wad am i supposed to do le lor. kae. nebermind. there is still myself. a useless myself. hahaaa. anyway. wishin everybody an advanced HAPPY VALENTINES!!! :DDD
hmm. im talking bout realli random things. haha. and i guess this mus be my longest ever post.. hee. each time im online. jun will say 'can you please like go and blog?' oki. maybe she dun ask in such a polite tone la. HAA! bud its bout the same la. den i will go like i nth to blog la. i think she also tired of asking me to blog le. tht time she actually blocked me on msn cos of this. DAHA. m i so jialat?! ya la i think i am. and jun say. this is actually becoming like JUN'S BLOG and not JEX BLOG. actualli i mus say. its nice to read all her posts. and ther's of cos. 'can u tag as a blog owner and not like some passer by?' this is wad jun said to me the other day. and i hab been thinking bout it. i dunno the diff of the tags of blog owner and passerby actually. hurhurrhh. :P
---- yi
please believe me again at 10:15 PM