okay. so john was hospitalised for 24hours. hpmh, went to visit him, stayed there for like 45mins or so. it felt like wat, ten minutes? haha. well, from wat i was told, it's smth to do with his lungs and dunnowateveristhat empty spaces. yeah, so his pulmonary vein burst. urgh, that's so scary. and yeah, he roamed around for like three days with the vein burst and that chest pain. wow, great tolerance for pain he has. rofl, sigh, i knew it's smth serious. how can ur chest hurt for days out of nth rite? the visit was a session of serving the patient luh. cut the chicken for him and feed him. well, cos there was this needle thing sticked on his left hand and he so cannot move his left hand at all. yeah, so i was his left hand for the night ah. fun? haha(: and so, he wont be going to school till monday. i seriously dunno whether that's a good of bad thing. he's missing 3tests, 2maths quizzes, 1history assignment and hmm, many many lessons. tsk, will miss him too then.
sigh, shoulder aches:(
i listened to something about you just now when i sleep. somehow, it's a special song between u and me. and now, i believe in my assumption that my behaviour and thinking has changed over the past few months. hey, its a good thing. it changed in a good way. today ther mentioned that i moved on real fast. well, not fast, it was normal speed at least. not like some who took a rocket but ahh, might regret? i dunno(: i only know, i matured and i understand things better now. i do. and i'm sensible enough to know wat's impt and wat's not. and most importantly, i've learnt the lesson of believing in deceiving words and promises. yeah, those empty promises and words i dun nit at all. i dun nit words, i look at actions and behaviours. well, lesson learnt.
i dun repeat my mistakes and wrongdoings.
okay okay. wat's with that stupid japanese gal anyway? bloody lame joke. but, i've to admit, that definitely exposed the paranoid side of me. or rather, insecure and not trusting. i'm sorry if it seems like i place no trust, but i know u understand(: yeah, bad experience. now i live in paranoia and insecurity plus worries and stress. am i gonna die in all these? it's not nice at all. so wat if u understand? i cant live on liddat forever, placing no trust in ppl and getting all worked up bout some minor stuffs. i cannot. i dunno wat's gonna happen if i do. i'd become the most sensitive and cold person on earth. one who has no trust and faith in others. due to some idiotic experiences she had previously. no way man. i dun wan to be like that. not worth it at all. alright, i dunno wat to do. but at least, i did changed greatly.
i dunno about u(:
ahhhhh. seems like alot of ppl are falling sick. well, please do take care! u ppl out there. u cant study if u're not well. so maintain good health and may all do well (:
for me, i'm fine and good. full of enthusiasm yeah.