Y
14 May 2006
migraine.alright, this is bloody retarded, but i just feel like that, wat to do? sigh. why am i like that? this is so bloody irritating. i just cannot be more understanding, i cannot be more selfless. okay another one, i'm selfish.
why is the blogger window blue colour now? it feels so weird man. as if my life is not weird enough, the blogger window has to become weird also. ah, wadever man. this is so watever. the headache is making me want to scream and this blogger blue colour box is really ugly such that it irritates me alot. contributing very well to the bad headache im having. ah, watever la. this is so wadever.
wat john said about the positive life and u work towards it thingy makes alot of sense, but u know. i just hate it. dun ask me why. that is the problem now and i cant solve this bloody problem. no its not the headache, it's me. i think i'm being so unfair, so not understanding, so undeserving. i dun deserve. i dunno, i just dun wan to end up ending everything. u know, end everything. hur?
i was cutting this cake jus now with a knife. and wat crossed my mind was "sliting wrist" . alright, im not suicidal. i dunno why, it jus crossed my mind. i'm not saying i thot of cutting myself or wat but seriously, it really jus crossed my mind, argh. or mayb my hand looks like the cake for a second or wat. aiya, wadever.
slept at 3am plus or so on fri nite. wat the hell was i doing when the whole world was probably asleep? i was having this Q&A session with jj and sam. bout wat? history of christianity. hur! it's like so weird. i was like gonna fall aslp and all, head gonna explode and brain gonna drop out and i was asking jj and sam bout christianity and watever things related that i felt like asking. anyway, thanks jj and sam for doing your best in answering my questions. i know i asked questions that are very difficult to answer like "how many people are there in ur church?" and "wat is the difference between a presbyterian church and charismatic church?" haha. demanding weirdo. curious,
alright, i think for those who are deprived of excitements or good movies. there's one thing u can do. either u watch poseidon/mission impossible III or u watch poseidon/ mission impossible III.
okay, correction, its either u watch poseidon/mission impossible III or u continue leading that stupid boring life of yours.
mission impossible III is so cool man. i think it's the best action movie i've ever watched. there is a clear storyline to follow. not like other action movies that i've watched, somehow, the storyline of the movie will disappear and in the end i wont really know wat are the ppl fighting for. mission impossible III is different! haha. and john commented that i look damn stressed up during the movie. well, that's because i got too into the movie lah u see. it took me several minutes aft the movie to totally convince myself that I'M NOT ETHAN HUNT u know. hahahahha. weirdo. aiyah, watever can the movie is just bloody cool. besides, i watched the movie with the weirdest combination of ppl on earth. john and his mum. wth rite? hahahha. i dunno how it happened but it really jus happened, lol.
poseidon was so =////////////// I DUN WAN TO GO NEAR THE SEA ANYMORE! HAHA SO LAME. wat rogue wave seh, jus like that and the whole ship sank. it's scary luh, how the people on poseidon died. and all of them just went to live in the underwater world like that. scary man. scary scary. also, that part whr that guy almost jus went into the propellor thingy. and imagine if he did. SHREDDED INTO PIECES LOR I TELL U. imagine. eeeeek. i dun like the ending tho, i dun wan the father to die jus like that. so saddening can. he just sacrificed himself like that, by swimming to switch off the idiotic properllor thingy. and he jus drowned. and he went knowing that he will drown. sigh, depressing. conor is cute anyway (: haha.
aiyah, this is rather lame. i keep thinking the robert langdon wont be able to survive if he was in poseidon cos u know, that part the group went into the vent. robert langdon is claustrophobic and he'd be too afraid to go in there. this is very lame cos it has no link at all. WHY WILL ROBERT LANGDON BE ON POSEIDON. thanks to john lah, he was so happily telling me that robert langdon wont survive there. evil.
if i have the money i wont mind watching poseidon/mission impossible III again man. and i cant wait to watch the da vinci code!
alright, i slept at three am plus again last nite. wat was i doing? first i was angry and upset that i've got nobody to talk to. then aft that it went on to counselling dearjohn. counselling. some sort of. it pains me to see things like that happen sometimes, i just bear with it and i'm suppose to be strong eh. it feels sadweird that the issue earlier on about me disappeared and changed into another one. so wat about the one we were talking bout? not that important aft all? hmm (: anyway, i'm not complaining or wat. just, crossed my mind. wondering thought. and i knew u were ald tired and notveryhappyaftall. so wat could be done to help is to simply shut up and just shut up. why make things worse right. it's like stabbing deeper when u were ald stabbed. it's an irony how i break down and cry when i finally found the reason for me to stay on like that and to accept things nicely. i guess i broke down and cry not because the reason was hard to accept and painful to follow. i reckon i broke down cos it tells that i'm purely retarded and insensitive cos if i had been more sensitive and more understanding, i would have thot of this long ago, instead of dwelling on it. for all this while. weirdo. stupid.
by the way, that rubbish photo u claimed that should be precious to me, i so deleted it away. ha, precious man, precious. in wat way? cos u were like in one third of the photo? ha! i felt weird anyway, that u actually said that, it sorta tells me wat u have been thinking all this while. wat? haha.
oh, sorry if i frightened u, jj. but i was just feeling erm, helpless. and u jus have to be away somemore. ha.
alright, i've this feeling john is not gonna wake up any sooner. but it's good in a way that he's getting the sleep he needs FINALLY. back to shcool tmr! lame post exam activities we're having man. CCA briefing and in-place protection? weirddddddd. dun feel like post exam activities man. sec four life that is. deprived of fun and joy. hahahhaha. oh, and photo-taking eh. ppl, bring along ur ties to sch tmr! ((((((((:
replies to tags!darren: hello darren. eh ya lor only i posting can so saddening and alone. haha. and u sua gu lor since u dunno wats bai tang gao and u never eat that toufu before haha. SUA GU.cadence: thanks for the encouragement! haha. exams are over! lol. eh watever lor. i dun have a baby can. jj and john were jus being lame.vanessa: haha. y u keep telling me u want chocolates. and u keep tagging at hiangling's blog say u want wat gummy bears or watever haha. GO AND BUY URSELF LAH. hahahahaha. jj: eh, I DUN HAVE A BABY HOR. and still, im not very happy bout u deleting ur blog. hahahah.aud: thanks! ((((((((((((((: u too.eileen: hey thanks! i'm fine, hahahhaha. u must stay smiley also okay!ryan: hey thanks! for ur advices always, u take care too and yeah exams are over. pls relax and have fun ! seeya ard in school, and genuine smile always(: thanks to everybody who tagged, haha. i promise i will try to tag more at those blogs that i visit everyday. hahahaha. continue tagging, guys! love.
alright, here's some recent photos that i jus feel like posting. i jus feel like posting.


alright, he was just tryin to be lame.

haha. stab you smiley.

aiyah watever lor. john's ugly sandwriting.

that is john when he decided he wants to be a little boy.

sand scratchings.

aiyah, watever la, that's not me can. i dun look so auntie one can.

haha.

look at the sauces. sam insisted on getting all the sauces.

eeeeek.

i love lightsticks(:
sacrificial ah.

(=

eh u know wat is that? it's seahorses footprints can.

note!

that's jjj
haha. eh i like this pic okay!
my love. the sch canteen.
my best friend the calculator and my food the milk!
ah. headache lah, maths. that's linear law can.
wheeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
my living room.

if u happen to be curious bout how i look today. i look possesed. but happy.

okay. jus trying to be lame.
today's mother's day. eh, i still think my mum is the best(:anyway, belle is gonna leave and wont return. i'm depressed can. sigh. she's the cutest baby i've ever met. sighhhh. and my bro's exams starting tmr and sam's starting jus few days ago. slow can, aha. we're ald having our post exam activities tmr. oh. and mum's operation is really soon. saddening.hunggggggggggggry.
i want fooooooooooood.
whr's my yellow bike?
i think i want to sleep.
john is still sleeping.
i dunno how to say.
then again, it feels so rude.
aiyah, life of a weirdo.
shoulder aches.
and the headache was terrible.
i so felt like vomiting can.
migraine.
alright, i think john jus woke up. and he's stuck to the bed HAHAHAHA.
i'm gonna watch all the tv shows today. wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
love,
jun.
i'm disappointed yeah.
please believe me again at 2:55 PM