ten oclock now. as planned, i'm supposed to sleep in one hour's time. wat's with me and my fears nowadays. freaky. stupid. lame.
got back all the papers. failed amaths, chem, ss+ history, pure geog, i still dunno whether i passed my bloody HCL.
saddening.
alright, shall not go about saying dreams and future without any actions. i hate all those all-talk-no-do ppl. damn lame and no-life. sorry if i've been complaining bout or criticising ppl too much nowadays. rather critical, but i dunno. mayb i'm jus in the moood to criticise, spot all the flaws and magnify them. should do that to myself man. improve. look at MY own flaws. magnify magnify.
sometimes, i look at wat remains and i ask myself. so wat have i done all these while? what have i done? to myself. to others. to others. mayb i did good. mayb i harmed some. i dunno? it's not up to me to judge, actually. but wat i suppose i must do is, make sure i only do good in future. to myeslf. to other. to others(:
angel's birthday party tmr.
so j.e.x went to watch the da vinci code together and bought angel's birthday present. the da vinci code was as expected quality. content, certainly not rich. no excitement. totally different from the book. but jus for the sake that it's the da vinci code, we jus had to watch it, rofl. we were horrified by the silas and his wateverpainisgood practice. that belt thingy. eeeeeeeeeeek. disgusting man. disgusting. i guess, yi was partially traumatised after watching that part, lol. throughout the movie, ther was like "eh, why like that one?" "eh, so that uncle is good or bad one?" hahahha. very ther indeed. then i was like "shhh. wait i want to listen." "errrrrrrrr, i dunno leh." hahaha. yeah, i believe some of those who din read the book cannot understand the movie. understandable. u know, the story itself is rather.... really rather deep and it involves complicated history. let alone the movie when they simply cut away so much proper explanations of wat's happening and wat exactly is this and that, this and that. naturally some ppl wont understand wat's happening and jus who is this and who is that. hahahha. and after the movie we spent like dunno how long searching for thesocalledbestgiftwecanfind for angel. haha. u know, we went into this shop in heeren and left, went in again, left, went back again, left for like COUNTLESS TIMES. we felt so embarrassed we decided not to go back anymore. hahahha. and we really hope angel likes the present eh(:
there are so many bloody problems. i can't stand it man. may happiness be with u guys all(:
and me. and u. and us. and the class. i do ignore my dislikes.
i hope gaming dun pull down too much. so many classic examples. so many.
louis and me talks bout the class as if its politics or smth can. funny man. haha.
bye, jun.
the formation of a new friendship does not demand the destruction of another.