the trauma. i'm traumatised. so wat am i supposed to do? okay, mayb i haven seen enough but some things, i cant accept and it means i cant accept. u know, nth else.
sam, i'm telling u i'm traumatised now online and u're just simply not replying me. argh. u know the terror in me hmm. pls come and save me. it feels like u're the only person on earth being able to understand wat i think man. come and talk to me u idiotic moron. pretty.
okay. so the more i know, the more traumatised i get. where's the logic?