i dunno why but i just have to cry. sigh, because of this, because of that. i've been trying/wanting to talk to louis since godknowswhen but i just failed to do so. all of a sudden, i dunno how to express my feelings. i dunno how to say. but you know, everything is in indeed in a mess.
those long messages from john. i copied and saved.
tricia's posts. i re-read and re-read. tagged.
louis's post. he's behaving in this weirdish manner that's so not him. i'm thinking.
sam's sudden night visit. that frustrated face. she deserve better treatment.
dad and mum. usual naggings. i should learn to be more sensible.
spoke to john. tagged trish. finding the mood to talk to louis bout his problems. gonna sms sam, quietly thinking how can i be a better daughter/sister. hope trish is not livid, misunderstandings, then again, i'm disappointed too. l
louis, dun deny that you have problems. keeping quiet and looking happy does not mean that you have no problems. you're just being weird, very not you. like me. alright., mayb the sms u jus sent me implies that you're trying to tell me smth. but then, well, i'm in no mood to ask you yet, being frank here. let me find the feeling first. HAH, wat a weirdo.
sam, if you're reading this. i'm sorry that day i totally gave you attitude, but i guess we were troubled or sianed at the same time. this happens once in every six years i believe. HAHA. well, we shall see whether it's true. till then, we're happy friends(:
dad and mum, i shall act instead of talk. act. actions, not words.
i have this weird weird feeling that i really dunno how to put into words. i think it's time i go think bout it. haha. i'm fine. crying is good. tears relieve stress. try it(:
canvas shoes. fishes. yellow bike. stationaries. guidebooks. chalet. bowling. steamboat.