[pRincEss tHeR.theR]
I'm really really really really really X100 tired !!!
i dunno why seh
it's as tho i'll fall asleep any moment from now
the sleepiness ish shoO overwhelming wor
think cannot ta han any longer le
or not
i guess
i'll fall sick in a faster rate den i noe
my whole body's feelin weak
my eyes are bout to close
but my fingers are still sho active
okies let's manage a laugh
ahahahs..lame -______-"
O plss i cannot be sick
please please please please
LoLx..i think
i better keep every one of my post short and sweet
or else if there's any cha cuo
i'll cry sia hahahRxx
hmms think i gonna sleep later
with an empty stmach
i din eat lunch..did i?
no tat's not consider a lunch
ahahas..
O gosh im tryin sHoOO hard to keep myself awake
woooshh~
Oh yea..
yesterdae went church office to do things
my FIRST time there!!
ShoO nicce wor
i like the church office!!
well fer some reasons
there's a com there wad shoo keke ..=P
We're alone there too
sHoo can do wadeva u like
but too many things kept us occupied
so dun even haf time to slack..izit??
not realli =P
but it's damn fun (was it?)
when we went to eat dinner at orchard
we ate in burger king
and we stayed there fer like dunno how many hours !!
ahahas cos too much things to talk and say
LOLX and mei jiao mummy bacame my mummy le!!
hohoho~! sHoO funny
but fAnNa,i think, got bit sick but heheZ
dun worry got us
nothing will happen to u de =D
den at the mrt platform there
i guess it 9 ++ le
dunno wad got into cass wor
she kept laughing and laughing and laughing !!
fer no apparant reasonss..!
den hai everyone ( me actualli) to laugh like a siao ding dong like tat
wahahahahass okies guess wad..
im awake le!! hohoho~
aft tat the wei zhi called her
and she put him on loudspeaker using my phone
and it's damn funny!
cos he noe he's on loudspeaker
sho he go speak like one diein person like tat
ahahahas funny!
and there's ppl wad
so when wei zhi went " huhhhhh~"
the guy looked at us and....laughed!
he mus have thot we're ki siao ppl
wahahahahss
shO in the end i guess
i din getta hear his real voice
which according to cass has oreadi break liao
ahahahs~
AND AND AND
XINYI!!!
you noe when we went in the train
u guess who i saw???
i saw the pan shuai's grp of frenss wor !!
ahahahas
lucky the pan shuai fren din see me =D
i dun think i saw pan shuai
yarr..i guess shoO
laughss wad a day..
and now im doin all stufffs but not doin hw
BUT at least i finish my bi ji
it's tough finishin it lohss
so many worddss!! ahahahas
Kies kies le la
dis post is damn long loohhhhsss
kor!! u lookin not??
write this long kies ahahahas
woops being sassy again..
shOo sorry~
but at least update ur bloggie can?
heEz and dis apply to everyone who haven update theirs!
understand!
kkies i'll toobUaiXx liao!
Bub bye!
huGSss and MwacKKss!
[In mY head] finally i getta finish this up..yes!