sTrAwBerRiEs +
YAY !!!!!!!!!!!
Exams over !! exams over !! exams over !! arhahahaRx. shhoo happy =) hmmms, finally.. finally. i can breathe again. lolx. lame. yawns* can relax lo.. from now on =D
yay !!
E.X.A.M.S O.V.E.R +
recently many things happened. so happy. hahahaRx. and also make me understand alot of things. heehs* peeps ! listen up ! communication between ur family and u is very important !! believe me and try not to keep things from ur parents .. hahahahaRx. ok, just too happy larhx. i muster the courage and chat with my mum. and i realise my mum is not that unreasonable and scary like i think larhx. hahahahaRx. so it turns out to be a good thing lor. yay ! =) but its different larhx after all. everybody's parents different marhx hor ? hmmms. yesh.
today took bus 15 to sch instead of the MRT. and guess i have to do that in the future. okies, cannot put it that way. its i guess im gonna do that in the future liao. arhahahaRx. can't help it. have to becoz of sum particular special reasons. lolx, crap. but i like to take bus anyway. prefer bus to MRT. hmmms. so from now on im not gonna take MRT in the morning anymore lo. hahahaRx.
hmmms. now that the exams are over. im beginning to feek bored liao ~ haiXness. dunno wat to do at home. guess gonna crap at home liao. hmmms. write rubbish at bo liao stuffs. arhahahaRx. my favourite pastime. writing. haiX ` howta know when im sad? u either see me cry or u see me write. but of coz writing does not include the times when i doing work larhx ! lolx. kks. and i think its rare to see me cry. coz i only cry to myself and aliens from outer space. arhahahaRx. so when u see me writing in my diary of blah blah, that means im troubled by smth. hmmms. as to the accuracy to this, ummmmm.. should be quite high barhx i guess. yarhx. lolx. heehs* but i guess nobody really know this barhx. nobody really know that normally when im writing in my diary it actually might mean that im troubled by certain things. guess NOBODY really notice it wor. haRx. tooo bad lor. hmmms.
yawns* exams ~ sianz lor. Maths paper one. sux larhx. sure fail for me. haix ~ omgS. okies, accept the hard fact, is the only thing i can tell myself. hmmms. if i dun fail, it will really be one miracle. and i mean it, not being humble or what. lolx. hmmms. the rest still quite okie lor. but maths paper one and DnT is full of blanks. omgX. lolx. haixness ~ cant help it larhx. even if write crap, i also cant think of any crap to write bout. hahahahaRx. tooo bad lor. my own fault nv study marhx, so have to accept it lor. haix ! =PpPp
stares* sumtimes i wonder, whether anybody really know what am i thinking at times ? hmmms. mayb no, mayb yes. but im not sure. mayb im expecting too much from ppl around me, i've no idea. but im actually one who expect ppl to know how i think and feek when i nv say anything. hmmms. bian tai wor ~ but that is really my expectation. and sumtimes when ppl cant do it, i get angry and fed up. and these are times when im unreasonable. at least, i know that. at least, thats what i think. hmmms, mayb nobody knows what exactly i want. and i think im really complicated. haix. too complicated to understand. haRx`
-- sumtimes when i say " shuddup"
i meant " can u talk summore ?"
-- when i say " go away"
i meant " can u just remain the same ?"
-- when i say " idiot"
i meant "im angry larhx, bai chi "
hahahaRx. but the bad thing is that at times, i really mean what i say. and this is the complicated part lor. at times when i really mean what i say, ppl think i dun. but when i trying to mean other things, ppl think i mean what i say. haRRx. and this is really irritating bout me, and i know it. but i dunno y, i just like to mean things in another way, instead of saying it out directly. its just my habit lor. ever since i know myself. hmmms. sounds stupid i know, but haix ~ its just me. sumtimes, even i myself dunno. hahahaRx. like writing in my diary. i din really notice that when im writing in my diary, its always when im sad. it just strike me suddenly when im writing this post. and guess nobody really know it too. so i assume those who really understand me will know what my actions show. and i believe there are few that know. coz even i myself, discover them along the way. ahahahahaRx. but its also very sad to realise that nobody knows what my actions shows. does this shows that nobody understand me ? hahahaRx. i dunno ~ possible.
how does i feel when i wake up from a slp crying becos of sum fish hook crap ? why do i feel liddat ? i think i know now.
becos i was asleep for too long and din have enough time for studying DNT. how i wish sumbody comforted me bout that thot of not having enough time for DNT. and that freak me out. but as to the fish hook, i dunno whats that about. it just was in mind and i dunno whr it came from. haiX ~ heY ! i know ! i understand mself =) . okies, whats the use rite ? hahaharx. kkies.
yawns* guess gonna end here. dun wanna go too far. hahahaRx. kkies peeps. cya !! relax time lo. hahahaRx. smiles !!
"@ ...
=) huGs*
bye !